COPA AMERICA Chile 2015 Groups

The 2015 Copa America, will be the 44th edition of the Copa América, and will be held in Chile from 11 June 2015 – 4 July 2015.

The groups were determined by a draw on Monday, 25 November 2014.

The results were:

  • Group A: Chile – Mexico – Ecuador – Bolivia
  • Group B: Argentina – Uruguay – Paraguay – Jamaica 
  • Group C: Brasil – Colombia – Peru – Venezuela

groups copa america 2015


The first match will see Chile entertaining Ecuador, while the final will be played on 4 July 2015 in Estadio Nacional Julio Martínez Prádanos, Santiago de Chile.




About figo29

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: